Walking with Jesus Matt Reagan
Walking with Jesus
Matt Reagan
1. Time to Move 9 MINS
2. Identity and Power 8 MINS
3. Crossing Over 13 MINS
4. The In-Between 7 MINS
5. Éremos Place 9 MINS
6. The Shore 12 MINS
7. Down the Mountain 6 MINS
8. A New Dawn 11 MINS

In this 8-part journey through the land of Israel, you’ll join Southeast Christian Church Associate Pastor Matt Reagan in visiting many of the places where Jesus lived, walked, and ministered with His disciples. As the land of the Bible comes alive before your eyes, you’ll gain fresh perspective on the life-changing power of Christ’s love and His church’s calling to make disciples who follow after Him.

  Walking with Jesus - Guide
featuring has been your queue.